Early voting now underway for Columbia City, Larwill elections

Early voting is now underway at the Whitley County Courthouse, 101 West Van Buren Street, in downtown Columbia City.

This election is for municipal (living within city limits) Columbia City and Larwill voters only.

Registered voters may vote early at the courthouse for any reason.

Early voting hours are as follows:

Wednesday, November 1 – 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 2 – 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, November 3 – 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 4 – 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Sunday – CLOSED

Monday, November 6 – 8 a.m. to 12 p.m.

The regularly scheduled General Election is Tuesday, November 7 with voting from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. at polling sites in Columbia City and Larwill. To determine your polling location, registration status and other information, visit: https://indianavoters.in.gov/